kommunikation-uppgift

sitter och har lektion, ämnet heter kommunikation..
Vi ska skriva en bra historia, som har med Gud att göra.. Ni kan få läsa min :)
skrev på engelsk för jag kunde inte på danska haha
Var så goda att läs ;)

Hi, my name is Amalia. This is my story:

A few years ago, I was teased for how I looked.
I was ugly, fat and had glasses.

The boys really said evil things to me and the girls didn't want to talk to me. I was one of those strange people. I was the weird one.

But then I began to realize that what they said wasn't true. I wasn't ugly, And I wasn't as fat as they said. And it's pretty to wear glasses.
And then I didn't feel like an outsider anymore.

And I really believe it was God who helped me to realize it and get more confidence. So I can help others, so they don't end up with trubles.
Because nobody deserve to go around and feel bad about dem self.
You have some gifts that God specially has placed in you that nobody else has.
You are one of a kind, and perfect in Gods eyes.


Vad tycker du?

Fyll i detta:

Namn:
Vill du bli ihågkommen?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Skriv din trevliga åsikt här:

Trackback
Min gästbok
RSS 2.0